CSCHC Board & Team Contacts

Executive Board Contacts:

President: Alec Artosky – aartosky@pennquakershockey.com

Commissioner: Logan Morris – logan_morris44@comcast.net

Deputy Commissioner: Tim Moran – tmoran835@gmail.com

 

Support Staff Contacts

Treasurer: Erica Rhodes – ercsolutions@zoho.com

CSCHC Referee-In-Chief: Charlie Van Kula – ccvankula35@gmail.com

 

Member Contacts

Bryn Athyn College:  Ryan Heickert (Head Coach) – ryan.heickert@brynathyn.com

Drexel University: Geno Angeloni (Head Coach) – geno.angeloni@gmail.com

Millersville University: Connor Rysak (Team President) – villehockeypres@gmail.com

University of Scranton: Nina Scala (Team Manager) – nina.scala@scranton.edu

Seton Hall University: Joe Carbone (Head Coach) – josephcarbone30@gmail.com

Stockton University: Cory Robinson (Head Coach) – crobinson0144@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania:  Alec Artosky (Head Coach) –aartosky@pennquakershockey.com

West Chester University: Joe Moran (Head Coach) – joemoran48@gmail.com